Skip to content

Contact us


Send an E-Mail

Feel free to shoot us an email with the form below. 

Current Board Members


Mike Norton-Smith
Contact Mike

1st Vice President 

Brenda Latanza 

2nd Vice President 

Rich Osgood


Jason Antonick 


Chris Meyer 

Past President 

Mitch Heaton

Summit Chair 

Mike Davis 

Summit Assistant 

Kevin Washington 

Membership Chairs 

Kim Carter 
Steve Ireland 

Social Chairs 

Walt Hibner 
Penny Rike

Young Professional Chairs 

Chris Bills
Alex Nikolai 

Communications Chair 

Jacob Crawford

Administrative Assistant 

Deb Irwin

Get connected with the Miami Valley's professional community today